Закрыть
Войти на сайт:
Логин
Пароль
Забыли пароль?    Регистрация
Ru  En 

The site for the world's best
dads and moms! Available on Russian

Bellaktbaby.com stork
The life begins from milk...
The life begins from milk...

Сontact

HomeСontact information

Volkovysk JSC "Bellakt"

Address: 231900 Belarus, Grodno region, Volkovysk, Oktyabrskaya Str., 133

 

General Manager - Alexandr Yarotsky

Reception room

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 25
fax: +375 1512 7 50 26
e-mail: bellakt@bellakt.com

Assistant to manager - Tatiana Zhilinskaya

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 25
fax: +375 1512 7 50 26
e-mail: assistant@bellakt.com

Deputy General Manager for economy - Natalia Kuretskaya

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 80
e-mail: kuretskaya@bellakt.com

Deputy General Manager for commercial affairs - Alexander Miheenko

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 01
e-mail: a.miheenko@bellakt.com

Deputy General Manager for quality - Tatiana Shirjaeva

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 04
e-mail:sht@bellakt.com

Chief Engineer - Dmitry Yaniuk

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 03
e-mail:dmitriy@bellakt.com

Deputy General Manager for manufacturing - Tatiana Gorkavik

tel.: +375 1512 5 22 98
e-mail: gorkavik@bellakt.com

Head of export department – Ilya Karagodov

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 30
fax: +375 1512 7 50 31
e-mail: export@bellakt.com

Sales Department

Head - Olga Lomasko

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 51
fax: +375 1512 7 50 58
e-mail: o.lomasko@bellakt.com

Procurement Department

Head - Vadim Petruchenik

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 40
fax: +375 1512 7 50 44
e-mail: snab@bellakt.com

Marketing Department

Head - Natalia Strizhak

tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 76
e-mail: marketing@bellakt.com

Personnel department

Head - Tatiana Yanul

tel.: +375 1512 7 50 10
fax: +375 1512 7 50 76
e-mail: kadry@bellakt.com

IT department

Head - Vadim Mandrik

tel./fax: +375 1512 7 50 75
email: v.mandrik@bellakt.com

Regional branches

"Bellakt-Stolica" Ltd.

Director - Sergey Korshukov

address: 220075 Belarus, Minsk, Promyshlenaya Str., 21/1-11
tel.: +375 17 346 25 60, 346 25 61, 346 25 62
fax: +375 17 346 25 73
e-mail: minsk@bellakt.by

Regional branch of "Bellakt-Stolica" Ltd. in Mogilev

Director - Andrej Nesterov

address: 212029 Belarus, Mogilev, Gastello Str., 20
tel.: +375 222 25 98 72, 28 48 88
fax: +375 222 28 52 30
e-mail: mogilev@bellakt.by

Regional branch of "Bellakt-Stolica" Ltd. in Vitebsk

Director - Leonid Zanko

address: 210004 Belarus, Vitebsk, Gorkogo Str., 43   
tel.: +375 212  34 55 35, 42 94 03
fax: +375 212 34 10 72
e-mail: vitebsk@bellakt.by

Regional branch of "Bellakt-Stolica" Ltd. in Gomel

Director - Natalia Chudak

address: 246007 Belarus, Gomel, Shilova Str., 7
tel.: +375 232 60 92 23
fax: +375 232 60 87 64
e-mail: gomel@bellakt.by

Trading and logistic centre in Brest

Head - Vadim Evtukh

address: 224028 Belarus, Brest, Zadvorskaya Str., 1 
tel.: +375 162 50 75 60, 50 59 36
E-mail: evtukh_vad@mail.ru

Trading and logistic centre in Pinsk

Head - Vyacheslav Strelets

address: 225708 Belarus ,Brest region, Pinsk, Krasnoarmeyskaya Str., 18D
tel.: +375 165 34 65 12
E-mail: v.strelec@bellakt.com

Branches abroad

Representative office of JSC "Bellakt" in Russian Federation

Head - Olga Shelestovskaya

address: 127106 Russia, Moscow, Novinsky Blvd., 20A, bld. 3-6, entrance 3
tel.: +7 495 418 09 39
E-mail: olga.shelestovskaja@bellakt.com
Official website: bellakt.ru (available on Russian)

"Trade House "Bellakt" Ltd.

Director - Olga Shelestovskaya

address: 127106 Russia, Moscow, Ryabinovaya Str., 55
E-mail:olga.shelestovskaja@bellakt.com

"Bellakt-Ukraine" Ltd.

adress: 02660 Ukraine, Kyiv, Borispolskaya Str., 9/91, office 902
tel.: +380 44 369 51 38
fax: +380 44 369 51 39
Е-mail: babylact@ukr.net

Distributor in Republic of Kazakhstan - Тrade company «Slaveks-Asia»

General manager - Robert Galstyan

adress: 110000 Republic of Kazakhstan, Kostanay, Maulenova Str., 35
tel.: +7 142 28 43 99
fax: +7 142 28 42 99
E-mail: kost_slav3@mail.ru

Distributor in China

«United Lavie International Trade (Beijing)Co., Ltd.» adress: Beijing Haidian District, Shangdi street , ten 1 Hospital No.4 Building 7, room 709
Official website:http://www.ulavie.com

Distributor in Pakistan

NUTRIFOOD & PHARMACEUTICALS

House №: 205-A, S.H.C.M.S., Karachi, Pakistan
Akhtar Adil Shaikh, CEO
E-mail: nutrifoodpk@gmail.com
Tel.+92 21 3454 70 23 (24)

Distributor in Moldova

SH "Hendrix Bail" SRL
Moldova, Kishinev, Bucuriei street 1/2
Tel .: + (373) 22 29 13 15